2021 Nominating Committee

This year in addition to nominating three candidates to serve a three-year term on the board, there will be an additional candidate to serve a two-year term. Please forward any recommendations you may have to one of the following nominating committee members by June 30:

Jim Carr  jccarr54@gmail.com

Suzanne Dixon  sydbarret7@aol.com

Scott Hibbard  shibbard@mac.com

Jim Pruyn jfpruyn@gmail.com

Nancy Shepard cpbeachqueen@aol.com

Kelly Stroburg stroburg@comcast.net


The Beach

The Weather