2021 Slate of Nominees for the Board of Trustees

Thank you to all who submitted names of candidates for the new board. The nominating committee has established the slate of nominees for the next class of the board of trustees. The slate, upon which the Annual Meeting on August 14, 2021 will vote, includes:

Chip Allen

Lawrence Hedblom (two-year term)

Mindy Nix

John Palmer

If approved at the annual meeting, these three nominees will serve on the board of trustees for the next three years.

The Beach

The Weather