Nominating Committee Establishes Slate of Board Nominees

The nominating committee has established the slate of nominees for the next class of the board of trustees. The slate, upon which the Annual Meeting will vote, includes:

Martha Clarke Dahlman
Ted Parker
John Thier

If approved at the annual meeting on August 10 (4:30 pm), these three nominees will serve on the board of trustees for the next three years.

The Beach

The Weather