Reminder to forward recommendations to the 2021 Nominating Committee

This year in addition to nominating three candidates to serve a three-year term on the board, there will be an additional candidate to serve a two-year term. Please forward any recommendations you may have to one of the following nominating committee members by June 30:

Jim Carr

Suzanne Dixon

Scott Hibbard

Jim Pruyn

Nancy Shepard

Kelly Stroburg


The Beach

The Weather